welcome to the greencastle parish website
LATEST UPDATES
Remembering Our Dead (2018)
Requiem aeternam dona eis, Domine,
et lux perpetua luceat eis
Grant them eternal rest, Lord, and let perpetual light shine on them
1st January to 31st December
Please pray for our deceased
Michael McCullagh
Michael McCullagh
Entered eternal life
Wednesday 31st October, 2018
Interred
Saturday 3rd October, 2018
Rose Hollywood
Rose Hollywood
Entered eternal life
Wednesday 17th October, 2018
Interred
Saturday 20th October, 2018
Mickey Bradley
Mickey Bradley
Entered eternal life
Friday 14th September, 2018
Interred
Monday 17th September, 2018
Joanne Tracey
Joanne Tracey
Entered eternal life
Monday 3rd September, 2018
Interred
Thursday 6th September, 2018
Ita McDermott
Ita McDermott
Entered eternal life
Thursday 16th August, 2018
Interred
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Julia Stewart
Julia Stewart
Entered eternal life
Monday 16th April, 2018
Interred
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Mary McCullagh
Mary McCullagh
Entered eternal life
Sunday 15th April, 2018
Interred
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Jim McCrory
Jim McCrory
Entered eternal life
Monday 9th April, 2018
Interred
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Mary Fox
Mary Fox
Entered eternal life
Monday 19th February, 2018
Interred
Wednesday 21st February, 2018
Peter Leo McCullagh
Peter Leo McCullagh
Entered eternal life
Tuesday 16th January, 2018
Interred
Thursday 18th January, 2018

We believe that Jesus died and rose again, and that it will be the same for those who have died in Jesus: God will bring them with him
1 Thessalonians 4:14
It is therefore a holy and wholesome thought to pray for the dead
2 Maccabees 12:46
Designed, created and maintained by Comigo Web Design

0