welcome to the greencastle parish website
LATEST UPDATES
Baptisms (2018)
As the parish faith community of Greencastle we welcome into the family of the Church
Bláithín Mary Dennehy
Sunday 30th December, 2018

Jack Joseph McCullagh
Sunday 16th December, 2018

Conan John McCullagh
Saturday 11th November, 2018

Seamus Pearse McCrory
Saturday 3rd November, 2018

Zaralee Josie-May McCullagh
Sunday 28th October, 2018

Tomás James Tuohey
Sunday 30th September, 2018

Millie Rose McAleer
Saturday 30th June, 2018

Orlaith Cait Teague
Saturday 12th May, 2018

Shea Eugene McNulty
Sunday 6th May, 2018

Caolan George Small
Saturday 5th May, 2018

Ciabhain Og Morris
Saturday 24th February, 2018

Holly Alice McGarvey
Saturday 17th February, 2018

Aoife Mary McNamee
Saturday 10th February, 2018

Leah Cait McCullagh
Sunday 4th February, 2018

Katie Anne Small
Saturday 3rd February, 2018
There is one Lord, on faith, one baptism, and one God who is Father of all (Ephesians 4:5-6)
Designed, created and maintained by Comigo Web Design