welcome to the greencastle parish website
Parishioners Confirmed by Auxiliary Bishop Francis Lagan

2005 and 2009
Sunday 13th March, 2005
Caroline Bradley

Emmett Bradley

Sarah Cahill

Edward Clarke

Kevin Clarke

Aiden Coyle

Christopher Gillen

Aisling Fox

Lucy Hood

Leanne Keenan

Elish Kelly

Denise McElhatton

Conor McGarvey

Dylan McGlinchey

Shannon O’Neill

Patrick Tracey

Daniel Tuohey

Pearse Warnock

10 Boys and 8 girls (18)

Wednesday 25th March, 2009
Brianna Clarke

Ryan Clarke

Gary Conway

Niamh Coyle

Rebecca Coyle

Conor Donnelly

Éadaoin Fox

Seannan Fox

Brianna Gillen

Gemma Kelly

Niamh Kelly

Caolán Lucas

Sean Maguire

Stacey McCullagh

Carla McElhatton

Megan McKenna

Patrick McLaughlin

Cathal O’Neill

Eamon Tracey

Niall Tracey

Claire Tuohey

Calvin Wilkinson

10 Boys and 12 girls (22)