Small Text Size Medium Text Size Large Text Size

Privacy Notice

Live Parish Broadcasts - Archive

Vigil Mass for Third Sunday of Easter
7.30pm - Saturday 25th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Saturday 25th April, 2020
Friday Mass | Second Week of Easter
7.30pm - Friday 24th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Friday 24th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Thursday Mass | Second Week of Easter
10.00am - Thursday 23rd April, 2020
Wednesday Mass | Second Week of Easter
7.30pm - Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
Eucharistic Adoration | Second Week of Easter
5.00pm - Wednesday 22nd April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Tuesday 20th April, 2020
Tuesday Mass | Second Week of Easter
10.00am - Tuesday 21st April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Monday 20th April, 2020
Monday Mass | Second Week of Easter
10.00am - Monday 20th April, 2020
Divine Mercy Devotions | Second Week of Easter
3.00pm - Sunday 19th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Second Week of Easter
12.00pm - Sunday 19th April, 2020
Mass for Divine Mercy Sunday
11.00am - Sunday 19th April, 2020
Vigil Mass for Divine Mercy Sunday
6.00pm - Saturday 18th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Saturday 18th April, 2020
Friday Mass | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Friday 17th April, 2020
Thursday Mass | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Thursday 16th April, 2020
Wednesday Mass | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Wednesday 15th April, 2020
Tuesday Mass | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Tuesday 14th April, 2020
Monday Mass | Easter Octave
12.00pm - Monday 13th April, 2020
Regina Coeli and Rosary | Easter Sunday
12.00pm - Sunday 12th April, 2020
Easter Sunday Mass
11.00am - Sunday 12th April, 2020
Night Prayer | Holy Saturday
9.00pm - Saturday 11th April, 2020
Easter Message | Holy Saturday
5.30pm - Saturday 11th April, 2020
Morning Prayer and Rosary | Holy Saturday
10.00am - Saturday 11th April, 2020
Stations of the Cross | Good Friday
7.30pm - Friday 10th April, 2020
Celebration of the Lord's Passion | Good Friday
3.00pm - Friday 10th April, 2020
Morning Prayer and Rosary | Good Friday
10.00am - Friday 10th April, 2020